Mitglieder

Zentrale des Deutschen Archäologischen Instituts

Dr. Philipp von Rummel

philipp.vonRummel@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Pawel Wolf

pawel.wolf@dainst.de

Link

Dipl.-Ing. Alexandra Riedel

alexandra.riedel@dainst.de

Link

Ulrike Nowotnick M.A.

ulrike.nowotnick@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Simone Wolf

simone.wolf@dainst.de

Link

Michèle Dinies M.A.

michele.dinies@fu-berlin.de

Link

Dr. Friedrich L√ľth

friedrich.lueth@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Reinder Neef

reinder.neef@dainst.de

Link

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Förtsch

reinhard.foertsch@dainst.de

Link

Orient-Abteilung (DAI)

Dr. Iris Gerlach

iris.gerlach@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Sarah Japp

sarah.japp@dainst.de

Link

Marlene Köster M.A., M.A.

marlene.koester@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Kristina Pfeiffer

kristina.pfeiffer@dainst.de

Link

Kommission f√ľr Arch√§ologie Au√üereurop√§ischer Kulturen (DAI)

PD Dr. Jörg Linstädter

joerg.linstaedter@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Johanna Sigl

johanna.sigl@dainst.de

Link

Lisa Ehlers M.A.

lisa.ehlers@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Cornelia Kleinitz

cornelia.kleinitz@dainst.de

Link

Abteilung Kairo (DAI)

Prof. Dr. Stephan Seidlmayer

stephan.seidlmayer@dainst.de

Link

Marie-Kristin Schröder M.A.
marie-kristin.schroeder@dainst.de

Abteilung Rom (DAI)

Dr. Ralf Bockmann

ralf.bockmann@dainst.de

Link

Prof. Dr. Ortwin Dally

ortwin.dally@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Arne Thomsen

a.thomsen@mx.uni-saarland.de

Link

Abteilung Madrid (DAI)

Prof. Dr. Dirce Marzoli

dirce.marzoli@dainst.de

Link

Dr. Ing. Felix Arnold

felix.arnold@dainst.de

Link

PD Dr. Thomas Schuhmacher
thomas.schuhmacher@dainst.de
Link

Dirk Blaschta M.A.

dirk.blaschta@dainst.de

Link

Externe Mitglieder

Sofia Fonseca

sofiafonseca@teiduma.com

Link

Prof. Dr. Eric Huysecom

eric.huysecom@unige.ch

Link

PD Dr. Dietrich Raue

dietrich.raue@uni-leipzig.com

Link

PD Dr. Ulla Kreilinger

ulla.kreilinger@arch.phil.uni-erlangen.de
Link

Dr. Alexa Höhn

a.hoehn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Link